Author Cindy Thomson

For more about each book please click on the covers.

Enya's Son by Cindy Thomson

Book 3 of the Daughters of Ireland Series.

(Ellis Island Series Novels can be read as stand alone books, rather than in order.)

Grace's Pictures by Cindy Thomson

Book One, Ellis Island Series

Annie's Stories heart pin

Book Two, Ellis Island Series








Sofia's Tune by Cindy Thomson

Book Three, Ellis Island Series

Brigid of Ireland by Cindy Thomson

Book One, Daughters of Ireland

Brigid of Ireland by Cindy Thomson, ebook

Ebook, Book One, Daughters of Ireland


Pages of Ireland by Cindy Thomson

Book Two, Daughters of Ireland


 The Roots of Irish Wisdom by Cindy Thomson   Three Finger by Cindy Thomson and Scott Brown

2 thoughts on “Books

  1. Jeanne

    Reading your book while at Solas Bhride. Attended a workshop on spiritual ecology t h ere entitled Brigid and the Fox. Had just read that part of Pages the night before. While I knew the Legend already, it was magical to have it all connecting.

    Hope you still are up for doing a guest blog. Let me know

    1. cthomson

      Of course. Whatever you need. How thrilling that you’re reading it while there. Could you get a picture? That would be cool. Safe travels!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *